Home Page 

Southern Maine Chapter Supporters (2017)

The Chapter is able to continue its annual operations because of the year in and year out support provided by our members through their annual dues.  In many cases, members are able to provide additional assistance through their voluntary contributions to the General Fund and the ROTC/JROTC programs.  In order to appropriately recognize their support and generosity, the Chapter has established four categories of supporters.  The Standard Bearers are those members who have paid their dues for the current year.  Bronze Star members have donated up to $24.00 extra to the Chapter.  Silver Star members have donated up to $49.00 extra.  And, Gold Star members have donated $50.00 or more.  Regardless of the level of contribution, the Chapter is sincerely grateful for their continuing support.

Gold Star

Scott Berry

Gordon Erikson

James Gabor

Bill Hall

John Ham

Harry Konkel

Charles Mull

Charles O'Reilly

James Paradis

Mark Patrick

Linwood Stockwell

May Matheson-Thomas

James Vollkommer

Silver Star

Allan Aikens

Frank Amoroso

Richard Bailey

John Bowen

Carolyn Bulliner

Charlie Cragin

David Crump

James Cumming

Greg Curtis

Robert Curtis

Francis Dillon

Donald Grinnell

George Hamilton

Bill Libby

William Lowell

Rob McAleer

David Patch

Agnes Roberts

Al Ryan

Robert Sawyer

Doug Scott

Craig Smith

Howard Stiles

Rick Tetrev

Philip Tiemann

Betty Umbel

James Varmecky

Bob Wood

Bronze Star

John Bauman

David Beattie

Romeo Belanger

Annelise Bonner

David Campbell

Kay Cannon

Michael Conlon

Robert Craine

Betty Cyr

Dan Davidson

Michael Delia

Thomas Donovan

Thomas Driscoll

James Dunn

Bradley Dupee

David Gardner

Ginny Garneau

Michael Gentile

Gloria Hall

Charles Hennessey

Mary Hoffman

Jim James

John Love

Paul Loveless

Ronald Lubatti

Earle McCormick

Thomas Meyers

Helen Przywara

Charles Schuman

Michael Severance

Jack Six

Jan Smith

Jay Smith

John Spinner

Ed Stanhope

Richard Thacker

Sumner Thompson

Charles VanVlack

Joseph Welsh

Standard Bearer

Wayne Adams

Louis Austin

Edward Baehr

Ralph Black

Richard Boncal

Gerald Bouchard

Michael Conlon

Robert Craine

Joseph Cuccaro

Paul Cuenin

Jack Fay

Harvey Freeman

Adolph Galonski

Harold Gillman

David Gravino

Dana Gray

Arn Heggers

Michael Johnson

Frank Jones

Thomas Joyce

Harry Kinsley

Mary Kinsley

Theodore Laitala

Donovan LaJoie

Franklin Leavitt

Anthony Liguori

Don Lowry

Bruce Martin

Fred Masciangelo

Mary MaGuirk

Ronal Melcher

Michael Morgillo

Lois Morrill

James Oikle

Charles Orem

Kenneth Pence

Hugh Phillips

Stanley Primmer

William Sawyer

Frederick Schwab

Richard Snow

Robert Stakel

Donald Stearns

Darrell Stevens

Frederick Taylor

John Thibault

Richard Tuttle

Christopher Tyll

Jennifer Tyll

Home Page